Destiny
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Bloodfeather World of Warcraft Forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Alessa - Holy Priest

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Alessa

Alessa - Holy Priest Empty
PostSubject: Alessa - Holy Priest   Alessa - Holy Priest I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 14, 2008 1:08 am

1 ) Character name: Alessa

2 ) Character level: 70

3 ) Character spec / class: Holy Priest

4 ) Is this your main character ? At the moment, yes. But I've been playing my hunter, Lorania, for 3 years and am starting to get bored after 5 months of BT and MH clearing, and I really don't feel like doing Sunwell. Healing has become very interesting to me and I've decided to choose this as my main.

5 ) Are you over 18 years old ? Yes, I'm 19 years old.

6 ) What experience do you have in wow before TBC ? On my hunter I've cleared everything before and up to Nefarian, cleared everything except C-Thun in AQ40 and Anub'Rekhan down in Naxxramas. On my priest I've cleared everything before and up to Nefarian and downed Skerram in AQ40, that was with The Renaissance.

7 ) What experience do you have in wow after TBC ? Nefarian, Archimonde and Kaelcgos down on my hunter. Karazhan and Gruul's lair on my priest.

8 ) What are you main activities when you are playing wow, except raiding ? I fancy doing heroics, farming for consumables and am always willing to help others out with quests and instances.

9 ) Do you like ganking horde ? Not really, only when they make me upset.

10 ) Are you willing to get Teamspeak and download all the neccesary addons? I think I've already got 'em all, but if there's something missing I'm of course willing to download them.

11 ) Raiding hours are from 20.00-23.00. Can you raid during these hours for atleast
4 days in a week ?
No worries, I'm used to 19:00-02:00 raiding.